WOPT 2014

The 8th Annual World Oilman's Poker Tournament was hosted at the Wynn | Encore Resort and Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada from April 23–25, 2014.





1st WOPT Nick Curtis Nick Curtis Aegis Energy Risk
2nd WOPT Chris Cowan Chris Cowan Texas Capital Bank
3rd WOPT John Bryan John Bryan Torch Energy Advisors
4th WOPT Michael Dailey Michael Dailey Opus Energy Consultants, LLC
5th WOPT Jeff McMahan Jeff McMahan Emirates CRC
6th WOPT Gus Presas Gus Presas Cawley, Gillespie & Associates
7th WOPT Eddie McCann Eddie McCann Energy Fluids, Inc.
8th WOPT Nathan McGough Nathan McGough Consul Properties
9th WOPT Ian Fay Ian Fay Zaza Energy
10th WOPT Kevin Schepel Kevin Schepel Zaza Energy
↑   Back to Top